Board of Governors

S. No. Designation Name Qualification Occupation Official Address
1. Chairman Sh. Vijendra Singh Graduation Social Work Akash Education Society,
405, Ocean Complex, Sector-18, Noida.
2. General Secretary Sh. Puneet Sharma B.Tech, MBA Service A-26, Sector-33, Noida, G. B. Nagar (UP)
3. Member to be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust Smt. Rajeshwari Bhati Intermediate Business B-120, Sector-51, Noida,
G. B. Nagar (UP).
4. Member to be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust Smt. Usha Sharma High School Business A-26, Sector-33, Noida, G. B. Nagar (UP)
5. Member to be nominated by the Registered Society/Trust Sh. Pitamber Sharma B.Sc., LLB Advocate Villege Chithera, Post Dadri, District Gautam Budh Nagar
6. A Reputed Industrialist Mr. Mahesh Aggarwal Post Graduate Aggarwal Pharmacy Khera-245304, Ghaziabad
7. An eminent Technologist Sh. S. K. Gupta B.E. (Civil) Service New Okhla Industrial Development Authority, Noida
8. An Educationist / Administrator Prof. Mohd. Ali M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor in Pharmacognosy Faculty of Pharmacy, Dept. of P’cognosy,  Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi-110062
9. A Parent of Male/Female students to by nominated by chairman of BOG as rotation of one year Manoj Singh Chauhan Graduation Service 218, Shiv Vatika, Railway Road, Dadri, G. B. Nagar (UP)
10. One HOD/Dean/Teacher of the Institute on rotation of one year. Mr. Mukesh Kumar

M. Pharm CPSR(USA)


Associate. Professor R. V. Northland Institute,
Chithera, Dadri, G. B. Nagar
11. One Nominee of AICTE Council/Ministry of Education, Govt. of India To be Nominated - - -
12. One Nominee of U. P. Technical University To be Nominated - - -
13. Nominee of State Government To be Nominated - - -
14. Director / Principal of the Institute (Member Secretary) Dr. Sokindra Kumar M. S., Ph.D., Principal Principal- R. V. Northland Institute, Dadri, G. B. Nagar.